homeMinutesphotosBylawsNetControls

Ellsworth Amateur Wireless Association

W1TU-Promoting Amateur Radio in all its activities!

ssrmngfq

Sunday Work Session at Tweedie Lane--------------------------------Gadgets Night May 2019


Tuesdays at 7:00PM on 146.910 EMCOMM Repeater Wednesdays at 7:00PM on the 147.030 EAWA Repeater
Tues Jul 6 Joan W1DLC Wed Jul 7 Evie KA1BRA
Tues Jul 13 Wed Jul 14
Tues Jul 20 Wed Jul 21
Tues Jul 27
 Wed Jul 28
 Tues Aug 3
Wed Aug 4
Tues Aug 10
Wed Aug 11

   



                                


For problems or questions regarding this web contact webmaster  or Chuck-AC1BS